My Skincare Moisturizing Trifecta

This is my moisturizing trifecta that I use everyday to keep my skin moisturized, it is the Ole Henriksen 3 Little Wonders Box Set. I was first turned on to Ole Henriksen’s products when I made a trip to Sephora. I am a big believer in not popping pimples, they leave behind those pesky marks that do not go away. Still when I do not pop them I sometimes still get the marks. The lovely Sephora lady gave me a sample of the Truth Serum Collagen Booster. Upon first use I enjoyed the Vitamin C orange smell and decided to take a chance upon the full size bottle when I came across the 3 Little Wonders Box Set. This box set retails at $70 while the Truth Serum Collage Booster retails for $48.  Everything in the box set is full-sized and is a great deal. Using all 3 products together will transform your skin with moisture and protect it.

I apply the Truth Serum Collagen Booster in the morning. I feel it awakens and invigorates my skin and the smell perks me up in the morning.  It evens out skin tone and helps fill in and prevent future wrinkles, which almost in to my late 20’s is something I should start proactively pursuing. It is great for all skin types and is oil free.

I apply the Sheer Transformation next which is the most lightweight cream. It does not go on heavy and is oil free. I goes on so wonderful and makes my skin feel so soft. The cream fades discolorations  like sun spots and freckles it also helps prevent any future free radical damage.

Invigorating Night Gel is applied at night-time right after I wash my face at night. It is a light weight gel with alpha hydroxy acids that brightens and smooths your skin. I noticed that my cheeks have become less red with using this and more evened out.

I recommend checking out Ole Henriksen’s products, they are not hard to miss at Sephora with the bright and bold packaging. I feel my skin is at its best thanks to these moisturizing products.

Leave a Reply

