Skinny Feathers OUT, Chunky Feathers IN

Hey Beauties!

I fell off the skinny feather bandwagon a long time ago due to over-saturation. I was seeing them everywhere!!! And nothing makes me more sad than seeing a trend every place I look!

So… What’s a beauty to do?!

Chunky feathers!!

I have 6 short feathers that are bonded in along a thin piece of hair and the look is fabulous and unique! I also added in a turquoise piece on the other side for a fun balance. (PS Turquoise is the hot color for fall for accessorizing!)

Enjoy! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Skinny Feathers OUT, Chunky Feathers IN

Leave a Reply

