Lip Tatts?

Hey Beauties…

I ran across this product and thought I would share. Very interesting!

These are stick-on temporary tattoos for your lips. I guess I would compare it to the sticker nail polishes! And yes they come in patterns….for your lips….yes…really!

So basically it comes in lip shaped patterns, you cut them to fit your lips, stick them on and pat them down with water! That easy! It is supposed to be totally smooth after it dries and lip gloss can be worn. I put in this video to give you a better idea!

So I can see this going pretty well….

Or maybe not so great….

So I’m not running out to jump on this trend just yet….lets just see how it goes.

Enjoy XOXO

Leave a Reply

