Jennifer Aniston’s big reveal

The world is finally excited we get to see Jennifer Aniston’s engagement ring in this new photo with her fiance Justin Theroux. The photo was taken over the weekend while the couple was in New Mexico. Forget the ring! Does any else see that bear claw of a clip on her purse? That’s what we really should be talking about.  Show me a photo of Jen wearing that clip out in public, now that’s a picture I would like to see. Who does she think she is Snooki?

Thoughts, Opinions, Concerns? I will be on Jennifer hair clip watch in the meantime.


2 thoughts on “Jennifer Aniston’s big reveal

  1. Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am inspired! Very useful info particularly the last section 🙂 I maintain such information much. I used to be looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

