October Ipsy Bag

20131026_132430 20131026_131858My October Ipsy has arrived in my mailbox and has been setting for weeks on my coffee for me to review. I just received my November bag in the mail but on to October.  3 full sized products, well worth the $10 a month.

– LA Fresh Oil-Free Face Cleanser Wipes

– Sexy Hair Spray Clay Texturizing Spray Clay

– Full-sized Bella Terra Mineral Shimmer in Navy

– Full-sized Zoya nail polish in Mason

– Coastal Scents Medium Shadow Brush

Having tried both Birchbox and Ipsy, I must say that Ipsy is winning in monthly beauty subscriptions. It’s strictly beauty as with Birchbox in the past I’ve received chocolate and Luna bars which is nice but i’m more of a product whore.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

